Actual feedback from our online training customers ..

Bryan Naranjo Avatar

Got to give a shout out to Benjamin Stanfield for recommending this to me. I have been going through all the videos and learning how I can improve myself in diving whether it's inside the water or outside. I am learning new things and will be using those new skills to train to become a better backmount diver and eventually a great sidemount diving. Keep up the good work.

Bryan Naranjo 1 week ago
Lavie Rigolote Avatar

So great to discover this spéciality! the videos are amazing and inspiring ! Thank you very much Steve Martin from Reunion Island ! 🙂

Lavie Rigolote 3 weeks ago
Julius Lyytikkä Avatar

Great set of videos. Would definitely recommend to all side mount divers. Clear and helpful videos from setting up your rig all the way to technical diving and everything in between. Hopefully will have the change to get in water with Steve in the near future.

Julius Lyytikkä 1 month ago
Alain Volan Avatar

Highly recommended to all sidemount divers (whether new, experienced or even instructor) desiring to improve their knowledge & skills, step by step, and at their own pace.

Steve, I'm going to renew my subscription!

Alain Volan 1 month ago
Stanley  Chan Avatar

It's very very valuable for improving my sidemount skills and more importantly, building up a proper and practical sidemount configuration concept as well. I've repeatedly watched the online training videos before every time I drump into the water practicing. You will learn something new after each watching. The investment is worthy and definitely the right choice.

Stanley Chan 1 month ago
Mike Fox Avatar

*****

It is the best step by step onlinetraining for sidemount diving. I got many useful hints, how to mount tanks, witch have normal valves.

Thank you Steve and good look

Mike Fox 1 month ago
Chi-won Lee Avatar

Hi Steve,

I am Chiwon Lee, a professional diver from South Korea. Thanks to your videos, I have learned side mount diving since 2013. You are my great inspiration to upgrade my side mount diving skills. So luckily, I bumped into you at Grand Cenote in Mexico in 2015. I was so glad to meet you although you may not remember me. Anyway, I sincerely appreciate your updates about the side mount diving tips and gears. I definitely highly strongly recommend your videos to others. I really look forward to your forthcoming videos, and I hope to have another chance to meet you in the future.

Best,

Chiwon

Chi-won Lee 2 months ago
KL Gregger Avatar

As an aspiring technical and sidemount diver, these videos are invaluable. I found that the trials Steve has gone through show in his experience when guiding students and pros alike. The methods shown are through his extensive experience in water and using his teachings has reduced my learning curve significantly. - P.dauteuil

KL Gregger 2 months ago
Mark Rowe Avatar

As a sidemount diver for over ten years and teaching it for over five, I find that there are few great resources to leave a new sidemount diver (ex Student) with once they go it alone. This is where Steve's online courses excel, its literally like having your own dedicated instructor in the room with you. Teaching elements and key points are explained, demonstrated and zoomed in to provide that vital detail that is missing from so many other reference materials.

Want to move from Steel tanks to aluminium tanks and don't know how to set them up? There is so much... read more

Mark Rowe 2 months ago
Cristian Pellegrini Avatar

Just completed the Sidemount Essentials course in Gozo. An intense, wonderful 5-day programme, professionally led by Steve, supported by Audrey Cudel at Gozo Technical Diving. The course perfectly matches the online video series. Highly recommended to all divers desiring to improve their knowledge & skills.

Cristian Pellegrini 2 months ago
Tobias Ebi Avatar

I bought the videos even though having a couple hundred sidemount dives under my belt, mainly because I was curious since I was always diving the same system and methods since I started and most people I dive with do so as well.

The material is well structured and contains a load of information for sidemount beginners. Even for seasoned sidemount divers there are a few interersting points to take away.

However if you already experienced the material is a bit slow going and could be more condensed. Some parts could be explained better as to WHY a specific setup is used.

Tobias Ebi 2 months ago
Glen Ball Avatar

I enrolled in Steve's course a year ago. I went through it and practiced configurations on dryland prior to actually taking an OWSM course in Mexico. I found the training went smoothly and there were no surprises as everything and more is covered in this course. I found it a useful reference afterwards to refresh my knowledge and to fine tune my configuration. I highly recommend it.

Glen Ball 3 months ago
Charles Han Avatar

The videos are very detailed and comprehensive. There is an endless amount of information and rewatching the videos always reminds me of something more I can do. Great value. Thanks Steve!

Charles Han 3 months ago
Samuli Kaakinen Avatar

Overall very good videos. What I would like is more detailed modification options to other side mount systems than xDeep. For example Apeks WSX in my case. Also I would like to see more different options for cold water diving. Because some of these solutions don't work very well in cold water (+4 °C) with thick under gloves. But very good instructions to every sidemount diver regardless of your level.

Samuli Kaakinen 3 months ago
Marco Molinari Avatar

I follow Steve since he started to publish video about sidmount. I use this configuretion from 2012 but only when I saw Steve diving I understen how far i was. So, when Steve published his on line video course, I immediately perform it.

The course took me step by step in his world and allow me to spend time trying skills instead of looking for the right configuration.

Subsequently I started the I follow Steve since he started to publish YouTube videos about sidemount. I use this configuration from 2012 but only when I saw Steve diving I understand how far I was. So, when Steve... read more

Marco Molinari 3 months ago
Jack Hensel Jr Avatar

Fabulous videos, worth every penny. There is a wealth of information here that serves as an excellent foundation for new divers or a great review for already certified divers. I look forward to meeting and diving with Steve at some point in the future!

Jack Hensel Jr 3 months ago
Mike Kefalas Avatar

These videos are an excellent resource for sidemount divers at any experience level. So much of sidemount diving is managing equipment, and Mr. Martin’s step-by-step instruction videos do a tremendous job of transferring his considerable experience in sidemount instruction into digestible chunks that are easily replicated in real world diving. For the novice, Mr. Martin provides useful context and a building-block style of teaching that is easy to follow. Moreover, Mr. Martin is full of tips and detail-oriented advice that are useful to experienced divers as well. There is so much here that as I continue to gain more experience with sidemount I find myself watching... read more

Mike Kefalas
PADI MSDT #232195
3 months ago
Steve Davis Avatar

If you want to save yourself a lot of time and effort figuring out your sidemount configuration and skills, this video series is the best investment you can make. It's not a substitute for quality in water instruction but it is a great a pre and post course reference.

Steve Davis 3 months ago
Gregor Trošt Avatar

I'm following Steve for longer time now, but invested in online course when I enrolled in DM and IDC course after short chat with Steve. Covering all diving styles (BM, twin, SM, hand signals,...) and getting tips and tricks helped me a lot during courses. Style of presentation is very clear and focused and you can always return back to check any detail you are missing. I benefit a lot also as instructor and for sure I'm giving to my students better training and lessons.

I did SM course after this online course and my IDC and for sure I gain from it much much more... read more

Gregor Trošt 3 months ago
Michael Shell Avatar

I have used the online videos for the past year to improve my sidemount diving skills. I decided to renew the subscription based on continued updating of content by Steve. I have found his videos to be informative, well balanced and very educational. Every video has tips that are not taught in sidemount classes. The information learned has improved my trim, balance, and other critical skills. I highly recommend his video series to any diver wanting to improve their sidemount diving skillset.

Michael Shell 3 months ago
Fletcher Kelly Avatar

The way the topics are covered and broken by this course is really excellent. It allows you think beyond the conventional way of thinking. You also quickly realize the insights and explanations are very useful. The workshops make the learning real world and I can say from experience that this course really works. Whether you are new to diving or very experienced, there is most certainly value in this material.

Fletcher Kelly 4 months ago
Patrick Mullaney Avatar

Steve's online videos are a great value and a resource that I regularly use. Steve is a leader in diver education, and he has spent countless hours developing and testing the techniques and equipment presented in his online videos. The video presentations are clear and comprehensive. I wholeheartedly recommend Steve's online videos, and I am certain that viewing them has made me a better diver.

Patrick Mullaney 4 months ago
Cliff Clary Avatar

Sidemount can be overwhelming due to the different choices in equipment, the various ways it can be configured, and the new skill set. Steve’s video series explains everything you need to know in great detail, with high quality video.

Cliff Clary 5 months ago
Doug Graham Avatar

These videos keep providing value, not just for sidemounting but for some great tips for diving in general. Steve does a nice job explaining the key concepts and the demos are good.

Doug Graham 5 months ago
Julien Chango Avatar

Unfortunately I have never had the opportunity to follow an inwater class with Steve but his videos helped me pick up many details that others had kept secret. As an instructor, I consider that his pedagogy is excellent and that quality has improved since the first videos. Congrats. Lionel

Julien Chango 5 months ago
Manuel Centeno Avatar

At only 25 dives I consider myself a very new and an inexperienced diver. These videos have been a great help in getting started with what I believe is some of the best knowledge available online regarding sidemounting and scuba diving in general. I can easily spot the clean and efficient differences between Steve's logical methods vs other setups online. The vids are worth every penny!!!! I love being able to pull them up when ever I want. Plus Steve even takes the time to answer personal question on each individual video. Its the best you can get aside for... read more

Manuel Centeno 5 months ago
Naisan Ehsan Esfahani Avatar

Steve's Online Sidemount course is the best investment I ever made in an online course.

I have learned so much from his online course from techniques to gear setup. his online course is like my sidemount Bible I always refer back to it and perfect my techniques

Thank you Steve for making this possible.

Naisan Ehsan Esfahani 5 months ago
Pierre Groulx Avatar

This is great web based training. The classes are split into multiple videos which you can easily re-watch if you've forgotten something. Lots of tips on what to do and what to avoid doing.

Pierre Groulx 5 months ago
Ryan Koesuma Avatar

Steve's videos had been an invaluable knowledge for my sidemount skills. I do believe that this method of delivery is best suited for advanced dive training since you can always refresh the skills from the video, something that others are providing the theorical parts only

Ryan Koesuma 5 months ago
Matt Rivett Avatar

Before I did Steve online course I did the padi sidemount speciality and of course I learnt a lot in the water on that course but then i started watching Steve videos and practicing the skills in the pool (video myself at the same time so I could criticise myself after) and personally for me most of Steve methods have worked for me 😀

Thank you Steve 👍

Matt Rivett 5 months ago
Joseph Seda Avatar

Steve Martin’s method is absolute. The online training is a treasure trove to any diver seeking Sidemount knowledge. No agency teaching can compare. The choice is simple.. choose sidemount success.. choose Sidemounting . com

Subscribe to Steve Martin’s online video training today!

Joseph Seda 5 months ago
Jared Grant Avatar

I love how you’re giving the diving community a taste of your online videos. I had purchased the videos several months back and have really enjoyed them. The previews that you are showing are only the tip of the iceberg compared to the full access ones. It is well worth the time and money to watch these videos. I went for the “everything included” package and I have learned so much from these step by step, very well put together series. I can see the amount of time and work that Steve has put towards these instructional videos. I would highly recommend purchasing these videos!

Jared Grant 5 months ago
Chris Fletcher Avatar

I will be renewing for the third year in a row. I love having something to go to when I need a little help every now and then. Steve is precise and to the point in his videos. And I love the new videos about diving the caves in Florida as those are the caves I dive. Looking forward to new videos. Thanks for the help Steve.

Chris Fletcher 5 months ago
Johan Röisland Avatar

For me as a new certified PADI Sidemount Diver this course helped both to prepare my self for the course and to actually being able to travel to Malta and do a full week of Sidemount diving after without loosing time on how to set up my gear and all the other things they dont teach you at PADI. For me getting the certification was just the first step into SideMount Diving. I go back to the videos from time to time to refresh and pick up new ideas and techniques that can be refined. Thank you!

Johan Röisland 5 months ago
Jonas Holm Avatar

As a diveinstructor it´s great to get som new ideas and to see how Steve´s set up equipment and skills. Videos is very easy to follow and everything is well done.

Great tool for every diver who wants to start with sidemount diving.

Jonas Holm 5 months ago
Hans Lange Avatar

A very good comprehensive video tutorial. Though I made hundreds of dives with sidemount I learned a lot! And it helped me to teach better courses. For anyone instructor out there who thing about proper sidemount teaching this course will help a lot!

Hans Lange 5 months ago
Blake Phillips Avatar

Ron Breines (the last reviewer) and I share a surprising amount in common. I'm also a university professor and dive instructor. I've recently started sidemount diving and having exceptional online material available is invaluable. As has been said, online material doesn't replace quality, in-person instruction. However, no matter how hard one tries, it is impossible to absorb and retain all the information transferred during in-person training which is often condensed into a short period of time. An online resource such as Steve's videos allows me to review and recall info forgotten. The snow is finally melting in Canada and I will be getting back in the... read more

Blake Phillips 5 months ago
Lee Richards Avatar

Of all the various online courses I have taken over the years (non SCUBA included) these are by far the best.

Lee Richards 6 months ago
Barret Hatton Avatar

As a relatively new diver I was extremely pleased with the quality of the videos and instruction that I got from the series. Steve had useful and relevant tips that all divers would benefit from.

The video series are well organized, clearly presented, and of a very high quality. I have done online learning through some of the training agencies, and I can say that these videos are an order of magnitude better!! Also, I found the comments and discussion from others who had watched the videos quite useful.

Thanks Steve

Barret Hatton 6 months ago
Khaled Ashour Avatar

Really very useful videos for all levels..i found very interesting the different techniques to sidemounting with standard valves tanks.also the rescue video are very helpful ..Thanks a lot Steve for your hard work and all useful tips and tricks

Each time i watch the videos I learn something new

Khaled Ashour 6 months ago
Alexey Alvianskiy Avatar

Great knowledge base that quickly became essential to me. I'm very happy with the way lessons are structured and delivered. It reminds me rather an academic class that is full of information, well-structured and delivered in quiet manner. I really appreciate the absense of background noise, distracting music etc. It's also convenient to refresh some topics since phone and earplugs is all you need.

Alexey Alvianskiy 6 months ago
John Van Hyfte Avatar

Great instruction series. Unlike most online courses in other areas of study I have taken, the videos I have viewed are clear, concise, and give adequate information to improve many aspects of SM diving, and are applicable in other areas of diving as well.

Steve's "face-to-face" method of presenting the material makes the viewer get that "in-class" feel that helps transfer the knowledge by allowing the viewer to follow along while the video is running. This has already helped me better adjust my gear, which allows me to be a better diver in general.

I would highly recommend this series to those that want to improve... read more

John Van Hyfte 7 months ago
Dai Leake Avatar

Once a training course is over it is not always possible to go back with the what if questions. Steve’s excellent video course allows valuable follow up study, so you can find answers when you do it for real. As a PADI instructor, I find Steve’s videos invaluable for my personal diving and for those tricky to answer questions from students. Keep up the good work Steve

Dai Leake 7 months ago
Matthew Fish Avatar

I'm a back mount tec/cave diver just getting into sidemount. Steve's videos are incredibly helpful to me learning sidemount. They are very well put together. More important though, is that he explains, demonstrates and gives the reasons why his side mount methods are better than others. If you're a diver at any level I highly encourage you to watch his videos! They will definitely help you become a better diver!

Matthew Fish 7 months ago
Lars Rørstrøm Avatar

The best online training ever. Easy to understand and very well made.

Greetings from Denmark.

Lars Rørstrøm 7 months ago
Petr Příkazský Avatar

Good job Steve! Great tutorials for both new and experienced divers. You are taking SM to the next level. Going where nobody has gone before 😀

Petr Příkazský 7 months ago
Fabio Miccolis Avatar

It is the best way to improve your skills. Concise videos, that you can see several times will let you improve your diving

Fabio Miccolis 7 months ago
Fred GM Avatar

There is nothing worst than getting a sidemount kit, signing up for a course and having a terrible instructor. Trust me, good sidemount instructors are a rare find!

With Steve Martin’s training videos you can be sure you got a great instructor who, through his videos, answers all the questions you have regarding sidemount. It teaches you all the tricks, tweaks and skills needed to have an enjoyable sidemount dive. All you need to do is get wet and apply all the knowledge you learnt!

Fred GM 7 months ago
Hans Kristian Knudsen Avatar

JUST GREAT !!!

Hans Kristian Knudsen 7 months ago
Lauri Salmi Avatar

Steve doesn't just teach, but his videos are actually fun to watch and inspiring

Lauri Salmi 7 months ago
Bert van Leeuwen Avatar

I started learning about sidemount with Rob Neto’s book, but learning sidemount started with Steve Martin’s online training.

What is particularly good that Steve explains why you need to do things.

What I miss sofar is a subject about ring bungees and the Dive Rite setup for tanks, if only for completeness.

Bert van Leeuwen 7 months ago
Alexander Skorik Avatar

Fantastic online materials.

Superb attention to details.

Like and definitely recommend to anyone wishing to try smth new in scuba.

Alexander Skorik 7 months ago
Stephen Griffith Avatar

I have had these videos for the last 12 months and still keep going back to them to check up on little things. I mainly do open water diving and had been self taught side mount for about 12/18 months before I bought these videos. What a difference they made to my diving. It was all the little tweeks that you can make to balance and adjust the system that I was missing. Made a world of difference. If you think that £143.00 is a lot for some on line video you would be so wrong. They are well made and informative well every penny.

Stephen Griffith 7 months ago
Kosta Koeman Avatar

These videos are a must for anyone getting into sidemount. It doesn't replace a good instructor, but it gives you a huge amount of useful information that will help you get more out of a course.

I believe that instructors who teach sidemount should also watch these videos, so that they can pick up some additonal tricks on helping their students.

Kosta Koeman 7 months ago
David Debruyne Avatar

awesome new series like them even better then the old ones

again picked up some new stuff..would like to contribute a little as I see some small improvements possible for loopbungee attachment for people who dive real cold water an have dry gloves very thick undergarments etc...

David Debruyne 7 months ago
Tony Marjakangas Avatar

Online based training by Steve Martin is really good, explained very well and you can replay the videos how many times you like. He also personally answers any questions you might have about the training material.

Tony Marjakangas 8 months ago
Lukáš Adámek Avatar

Hello Steve,

Your online training vids, way of diving, tips on setting up equipment are just amazing.

Finally, my setup works the way it should be, and I really appreciate your kind of teaching.

Good job.

BR

Lukas

Lukáš Adámek 8 months ago
Greg Engelberg Avatar

Great teacher! If you are back mount diver, you must try this.

Greg Engelberg 8 months ago
Sam Joshua Norton Avatar

Fantastic videos and a must for anyone who really cares about been the best side mount divers possible. these videos along side a good instructor and you will bet set up with the best knowledge and skills out there.

Sam Joshua Norton 8 months ago
Frank WeeMan Grigus Avatar

As a newer diver I found Steve's videos a huge asset in increasing my knowledge as a diver. Very clear and easy to follow instructions. You really get your money's worth!! Thanks for taking the time and putting together this video series Steve!

Frank WeeMan Grigus 8 months ago
Matej Koršič Avatar

Good morning Steve.

Yes, me and my 2 friends all studied together all your SM videos and configured our Stelth tech in that way. It was really helpful. We have already dived sidemount rigs (Apex, Razor and my home made). We mostly 95% do cave diving with SM and occasionally we do sump diving and exploring. But with the Stelth rig and your video instructions these is an other world :). We are all certified cave divers. We also use multiple stages to get further in the cave. We never did a proper SM courese or took someone to correct our trim, stage pozition, managing scenarios. We... read more

Matej Koršič 8 months ago
William Baker Avatar

This is an awesome training course. Perfect for those thinking about diving this style or experienced Sidemount divers. Really appreciate how you continue to add more resources. Great Job Steve!

William Baker 8 months ago
Bruno Petraroia Avatar

Excelente como siempre Steve !aunque echo en falta subtítulos en español

Bruno Petraroia 8 months ago
Ivan Arzola Avatar

I started diving in July 2017. Since then I have spent almost every weekend in the water doing saome diving and learning new skills. My mentor is a sidemounter and when I decided to go into intro to tec that is the platform he steered me into. That is 3 months ago. I have been enjoying learning the new platform and honing my skills particularly the back kick. One of the guys at the shop, Jay Lytell suggested to look at Steve's website that it had a lot of good information. Wow he was not wrong.

The information is invaluable. To say the least being relatively... read more

Ivan Arzola 8 months ago
Jay Lytell Avatar

I have been following Steve martin for several years, from his older website to the new. Using the modifications on my other two side mount rigs to finally getting my latest, XDeep Tec. The information has been invaluable! A year has passed since I signed onto the online courses, I initially purchased Sidemount Essentials and then added on another course. The video's are HD quality and to say they are in depth is stating it lightly. You will get the WHY on everything not just do it this way. The in water explanation by Steve on each video shows exactly... read more

Jay Lytell 8 months ago
Daniel Vandervaere Avatar

As a tec and sidemount instructor, Steve's videos have helped me build on how I run my courses, and I have noticed an improvement in my students' skill and comfort. Thanks so much Steve!

Daniel Vandervaere 8 months ago
Daniel Vandervaere Avatar

As a tec and sidemount instructor, Steve's videos have helped me build on how I run my courses, and I have noticed an improvement in my students' skill and comfort. Thanks so much Steve!

Daniel Vandervaere 8 months ago
Louagie Gerben Avatar

Super goed, veel geleerd en in praktijk omgezet

Louagie Gerben 8 months ago
Henrik Söderlund Avatar

Extremely thorough training, covering every possible topic in detail. All rigging/equipment videos are shot in HD close-ups to ensure everything is crystal clear for you to understand. In-water shots and other on-land training is equally excellent and I can't recommend the course enough, simply brilliant.

Henrik Söderlund 8 months ago
Raffaele Ioime Avatar

Qualità eccellente e materiale curato nei minimi dettagli per studenti e Istruttori , grazie Steve �

Raffaele Ioime 8 months ago
Ron Breines Avatar

There are so many good reviews here, why would adding another one make a difference? Well, it might not, but this review is from a technical dive instructor who had already been diving sidemount for some time. I didn't really need to take this online course, and as an educator (professor,) I am quite familiar with teaching strategies, methodologies and pedagogy. However, these aspects of education are not always effectively transferred to online courses, especially in dive courses, which is a physical activity that needs to be practiced where there is no access to a video - underwater. Yet, Steve manages to turn his online program... read more

Ron Breines 8 months ago
Phil Tobin Avatar

I have been diving sidemount for about seven years when I discovered this website, and still I found so much that was new to me there. This is invaluable to sidemount divers of any level!

Phil Tobin 8 months ago
Andrea Ceriani Avatar

there's no better Training for side mount than this. A great investment to improve skills and techniques

Andrea Ceriani 8 months ago
Diver René Avatar

Learn straight from one of the very best. There's not much else to say, the online courses are very well laid out, easy to follow and understand, and are separated into bite-sized pieces with appropriate amounts of repetition to reinforce learning. To say it's 100 times better than something like the PADI eLearning is really doing it a disservice: it's not even in the same league.

A good amount of attention is placed on properly setting up gear before even hitting the water, and it makes transitioning into something like sidemount very easy for experienced divers. I literally followed the instructions for setting up my harness, got... read more

Diver René 8 months ago
Daniel Glynn Avatar

Clear, comprehensive training. An excellent resource for both students and instructors. If you have a question about sidemount configuration, gear or skills, the online material provides well thought out guidance. Online training is not a substitute for in-water training, but your diving will improve after watching all of Steve's training videos. I found that my buoyancy control improved after weighting myself correctly using Steve's protocol.

Daniel Glynn 8 months ago
Antonello Porchedda Avatar

Semplice e intuitivo. Seguire le lezioni attraverso la visione dei filmati di Steve ti permette di verificare passo dopo passo, l'apprendimento. Non vedi l'ora di entrare in acqua per ripetere gli esercizi e gioire del successo. Grazie Martin

Antonello Porchedda 8 months ago
Delyan Popov Avatar

Great videos, absolutely worth every penny. The explanations, the attention to detail, the logic behind everything, the presentation, even the humour in some cases - in one word, awesome.

Great job, Steve, keep the good stuff coming. Safe diving.

Delyan Popov 8 months ago
Thorben Schilling Avatar

Great training videos. Perfect quality. Learned more by doing the online training than in some real classes.

Thorben Schilling 8 months ago
David Caissy Avatar

Excellent training material, I've learned a great deal about sidemount diving through Steve's videos. I especially like that each video talks about a single specific topic, making it easier to absorbe. Great job Steve!

David Caissy 8 months ago
Jay Diver Avatar

I had been diving sidemount for about a year before I watched any videos from Steve and when I subscribed I basically started over on my gear set up per Steve’s directions and it was such a huge improvement. I allowed myself six months of video training and practice at home before I met Steve in Mexico for my full cave class. This helped me prepare so much and allowed me to focus on the in water skills. The training is not just to complete the minimum requirements, Steve pushes you to be the best you can at all skills to make you... read more

Jay Diver 9 months ago
Christoph Söhnel Avatar

Educational online series with outstanding quality and awesome level of detail. During in-water training Steve is one of the very few instructors that really can put himself in the student's shoes... whatever problem you have in diving, Steve can identify and fix it in an efficient manner.

Christoph Söhnel 1 year ago
Gary Anderson Avatar

Couldn't recommend these vidz enough. Worth every single penny. Buy!

Gary Anderson 1 year ago
Denčić Aleksandar Avatar

Very informative. Very useful to know.

Denčić Aleksandar 1 year ago
Fredrik Liljeblad Avatar

You can't find better training online or in-water.

Fredrik Liljeblad 1 year ago
Simone Villotti Avatar

Ho acquistato il coso side e tek ... super interessante, veramente una acquisto ben fatto !

I buy the sidemount & tek online course ! ... super!!! Really good purchase!!

Simone Villotti 1 year ago
Atanas G. Malamov Avatar

Absolutely the best source of online training and information on different types of diving and equipment !

Atanas G. Malamov 1 year ago
I learned to
0
scuba dive
certified as
0
tec trimix diver
became a
0
diving instructor
became a
0
course director
certified as
0
sidemount cave diver
became a
0
cave instructor